Weekly Owl from Konjer 🦉

Issue #2: New books to talk to and more.

Hey everyone.

Shipped a ton of new books for Konjer this week. Here's the link to the portal if you want to check them out for yourself.

Also got an early access book for you called The Book of Satoshi. I could tell you what the book is about... but I'll let the book do the talking. Check it out :)

Launched the Konjer Book Club during the Ryan Hoover talk lol. 16 new members already! (link)

Been getting a ton feedback from you guys on how to make Konjer more useful and immersive, so thank you for that. I will do my best to roll out these new features before next Tuesday 🫡

As always, I still have a ton of book requests to go through.

But, requests from newsletter readers go to the top of my to-do list. If you have any books you'd like me to bring to life, reply to this email with the book title and author.

Let's give these books some more friends :)

cya next time,

-mo⛵